Staffs


Jan


Director:

Hiroshi Kunugihkunugi@ncnp.go.jp

( Shinichi Kohsakakohsaka@ncnp.go.jp )

Section Chief:

Shigeo Uchinouchino@ncnp.go.jp

Keiko Ohsawaohsawa@ncnp.go.jp

Research Fellow:

Tomomi Sanagisanagi@ncnp.go.jp

Hirotsugu Asanohasano@ncnp.go.jp
Hiroko Kotajimakotajima@ncnp.go.jp

Part-time Research Assistant:

Eri Suzukierisuzu@ncnp.go.jp
Akiko Tsuchiya

Visiting Fellow (assistant):

Yasuko Nakamura yasuko@ncnp.go.jp

Reiko Dejimadejima@ncnp.go.jp

Kimie babababa@ncnp.go.jp


Visiting Scientist:

Kazuyuki Nakajima (Soka University)

Ken Takamatsu (Toho University School of Medicine)

Kazuhide Inoue (Kyushu University)
Takae hirasawa-okuno (Yamanashi University)
Chihiro Akazawa (Tokyo Medical and Dental University)


Top-page


This page was presented by
National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry

to Top-page